Nacimiento azul

All improvised by:

Eva Lou Frey : voice, dance
Edu D. : guitar
Pablo Abril: Piano, bass
Juan Manuel Lopez: cántaro
David Conte : keyboards, voice

Pedro Lopez: drums

Binaural stereo mix and video edition by: Ondequetametio

Restricted area to active users


Users who have LIKED this post:

  • avatar
Liked it? Take a second to support Symbionts on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Deja una respuesta

Mira también
Botón volver arriba